MHES presents awards to fourth grade students

Moore Haven Elementary School (MHES) presented fourth grade students with awards during a ceremony for the fourth nine weeks of the 2017/2018 school year.

Special to the Glades County Democrat/MHES

Effort: Alexus Navarro, Laniya Ash and Ayden Thomas.

Citizenship: Addison Ridgdill, Mallori Norris, Marco Tapia and Dawson Seiler.

Improvement: Harley Pryor, Adolfo Paniagua and Thaddeus Johns.

Straight As & Es: Addison Ridgdill, Reston Stokes, Daniella Arroyo, Mariana Pardo, Alexiah Whidden, Laniya Ash, Hayden Hanawalt, Jennifer Lopez and Marco Tapia.

A/B/S Honor Roll: Emily Branch, Luke Flynn, Yeffer Lopez-Salas, Harley Pryor, Kimberlynn Toms, Hayden Woodward, Landon Adams, Aaryn Askew, Wyatt Keen, Gina Martinez, Daquon Adderly, Omar Bautista, Thaddeus Johns, Codey Loper, Caneil Satchwell, Ayden Thomas and Dawson Seiler.

Most words read in AR: Colton Hall-Paris, Addison Ridgdill, Landon Adams, Daniela Arroyo, Zaylie Green, Thaddeus Johns and Dawson Seiler.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment